INFORMATION FOR / Academic Staff / Tenured Professors

Search Faculty Members

Our Tenured Professors Print

Our Tenured Professors

The academic rank of Tenured Professor is the highest recognition given to our professors for their academic and professional achievements. A UC Tenured Professor is a faculty member that is committed to serving the University’s mission and principles. They contribute to education through their work and lectures, and they have received wide public recognition for the noteworthy and original contributions that result from their research and/or any other form of intellectual creation.

2017's Tenured professors 

jpzoffoli titular


Juan Pablo Zoffoli

       Facultad de Agronomía e Ingeniería Forestal


asolovera titular

Aliocha Solovera

     Facultad de Artes

aalvarez titular

Alejandra Álvarez

    Facultad de Ciencias Biológicas

rgutierrez titular

Rodrigo Gutiérrez

       Facultad de Ciencias Biológicas

clatorre titular

Claudio Latorre

     Facultad de Ciencias Biológicas

epalma titular

Eduardo Palma

     Facultad de Ciencias Biológicas

rfuentes titular

Rodrigo Fuentes

    Facultad de Ciencias Económicas y Administrativas

wporath titular

William Porath

   Facultad de Comunicaciones

marenas titular

Marcelo Arenas

       Facultad de Ingeniería

jcmunoz titular

Juan Carlos Muñoz

    Facultad de Ingeniería

esanmartin titular

Ernesto San Martín

      Facultad de Matemáticas

macevedo titular

Mónica Acevedo

      Facultad de Medicina

mcuello titular

Mauricio Cuello

      Facultad de Medicina

njarufe titular

Nicolás Jarufe

      Facultad de Medicina

szanlungo titular

Silvana Zanlungo

      Facultad de Medicina

2015- Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile - Avda. Libertador Bernardo O'Higgins 340 - Santiago - Chile - How to get there - Main Desk (562) 2354 4000
Privacy Policy | Site Map (in Spanish)

Optimized for: Explorer 8.0, Firefox 3.6.17, Chrome 10, Safari 4.1, Opera 11.10 or highe