Our authorities Print

Our authorities are led by the Chancellor and his Vice Chancellor and consists of the President, Ignacio Sánchez; the Provost, Guillermo Marshall; the General Secretary, Marisol Peña; and the Academic Vice President, Juan Larraín; Provost of Institutional Management, Patricio Donoso; Finance Vice President, María Loreto MassanésCommunication Vice President, María Paulina Gómez; and Research Vice President - Pedro Bouchon. 

Honorable High Council

This is the highest collegial body of the University, and includes the Rector, the Pro-Rector, the General Secretary, the Vice Rectors, the Deans of each faculty, four representative faculty members and the President of the Student Federation of Universidad Católica.


Monseñor Ricardo Ezzati Andrello
autoridades scherz
Padre Tomás Scherz Take 
Vice Chancellor
More information
autoridades sanchez
Dr. Ignacio Sánchez Díaz
autoridades marshall
Guillermo Marshall Rivera
autoridades donoso
Patricio Donoso Ibáñez
Provost of Institutional Management
marisol-pena autoridades
Marisol Peña Torres
General Secretary
More information
autoridades larrain
Juan Larraín Correa
Academic Vice President
More information
autoridades bouchon
Pedro Bouchon Aguirre
 Research Vice President
More information
autoridades massanes
Loreto Massanés Vogel
Financial Vice President
More information
paulina gomez 128 2017
María Paulina Gómez Lorenzini
Communications Vice President

Gran Canciller
Más información

Vice Gran Canciller
Más información

Más información

Más información

Vicerrector Académico
Más información

Vicerrector de Asuntos Económicos y Administrativos
Más información

Vicerrectora de Comunicaciones y Educación Continua
Más información

Vicerrector Adjunto de Investigación y Doctorado
Más información

Secretario General
Más información